FINAL
Fri. May 30
0 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Sat. May 31
4 ROC
5 QUE
FINAL
Sun. Jun 01
14 ROC
8 QUE
FINAL
Tue. Jun 03
1 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Wed. Jun 04
2 NJJ
0 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jun 05
5 NJJ
6 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jun 06
1 ROC
4 TR
FINAL
Sat. Jun 07
2 ROC
0 TR
FINAL
Sun. Jun 08
4 ROC
0 TR
FINAL
Tue. Jun 10
8 NJJ
2 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jun 11
11 ROC
2 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jun 12
5 ROC
4 NJJ
FINAL
Sat. Jun 14
5 TR
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jun 14
5 TR
2 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jun 15
10 TR
12 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jun 17
5 ROC
6 FM
FINAL
Wed. Jun 18
9 ROC
3 FM
FINAL
Thu. Jun 19
0 ROC
1 FM
FINAL
Fri. Jun 20
9 ROC
4 SP
FINAL
Sat. Jun 21
14 ROC
5 SP
FINAL
Sun. Jun 22
4 ROC
3 SP
FINAL
Mon. Jun 23
6 ROC
12 SC
FINAL
Tue. Jun 24
2 ROC
1 SC
FINAL
Wed. Jun 25
1 ROC
3 SC
FINAL
Thu. Jun 26
6 ROC
3 SC
FINAL
Fri. Jun 27
5 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jun 28
5 NJJ
4 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jun 29
2 NJJ
5 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 01
4 QUE
5 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 02
2 QUE
6 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jul 03
0 QUE
0 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 04
8 NJJ
4 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
8 ROC
6 TR
FINAL
Sun. Jul 06
15 ROC
1 TR
FINAL
Mon. Jul 07
5 ROC
3 TR
FINAL
Tue. Jul 08
7 ROC
9 QUE
FINAL
Wed. Jul 09
4 ROC
10 QUE
FINAL
Thu. Jul 10
5 ROC
0 QUE
FINAL
Fri. Jul 11
1 TR
8 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 12
7 TR
8 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jul 13
22 TR
0 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 15
2 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 16
1 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jul 17
1 ROC
5 NJJ
FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
4 LN
7 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
1 LN
7 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
5 LN
4 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
0 TR
5 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
2 TR
10 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jul 24
3 TR
2 ROC
Fri. Jul 25
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. Jul 26
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jul 27
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Jul 28
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Wed. Jul 30
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 31
7:00 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC
Fri. Aug 01
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. Aug 02
6:30 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 03
5:00 PM
TR
ROC
Mon. Aug 04
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Tue. Aug 05
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Wed. Aug 06
11:00 AM
TR
ROC
Thu. Aug 07
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Aug 08
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. Aug 09
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. Aug 10
5:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Mon. Aug 11
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Tue. Aug 12
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 13
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 14
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Fri. Aug 15
5:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Sat. Aug 16
6:30 PM
TV Companion
QUE
ROC
Sun. Aug 17
5:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Mon. Aug 18
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Tue. Aug 19
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Wed. Aug 20
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Thu. Aug 21
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. Aug 23
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Aug 24
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Aug 25
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Aug 26
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 27
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 28
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Fri. Aug 29
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Aug 30
6:30 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 31
5:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Mon. Sep 01
2:00 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC

2014 Schedule

at
-

 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Time Opponent Score
05/17/14 6:30 PM New York Police Department W 3-18
05/23/14 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales T 3-3
05/24/14 6:30 PM Quebec Les Capitales L 3-2
05/25/14 2:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales L 4-2
05/26/14 2:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales W 9-12
05/27/14 7:00 PM St. Paul Saints W 1-18
05/28/14 10:30 AM St. Paul Saints W 3-11
05/29/14 7:00 PM St. Paul Saints L 16-8
05/30/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 0-1
05/31/14 6:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 4-5
06/01/14 1:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales W 14-8
06/03/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals L 1-3
06/04/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals L 2-0
06/05/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals W 5-6
06/06/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 1-4
06/07/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 2-0
06/08/14 1:35 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 4-0
06/10/14 10:30 AM New Jersey Jackals L 8-2
06/11/14 11:05 AM @ New Jersey Jackals W 11-2
06/12/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals W 5-4
06/14/14 4:30 PM DH Trois-Rivieres Aigles DH: L 5-2, T 0-0
06/14/14 6:30 PM DH Trois-Rivieres Aigles DH: L 5-2, W 5-6
06/15/14 2:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 10-12
06/17/14 8:02 PM @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks L 5-6
06/18/14 8:02 PM @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks W 9-3
06/19/14 1:30 PM @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks L 0-1
06/20/14 8:05 PM @ St. Paul Saints W 9-4
06/21/14 8:05 PM @ St. Paul Saints W 14-5
06/22/14 2:05 PM @ St. Paul Saints W 4-3
06/23/14 8:05 PM @ Sioux City Explorers L 6-12
06/24/14 8:05 PM @ Sioux City Explorers W 2-1
06/25/14 8:05 PM @ Sioux City Explorers L 1-3
06/26/14 8:05 PM @ Sioux City Explorers W 6-3
06/27/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals L 5-3
06/28/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals L 5-4
06/29/14 2:00 PM New Jersey Jackals W 2-5
07/01/14 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales W 4-5
07/02/14 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales W 2-6
07/03/14 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales T 0-0
07/04/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals L 8-4
07/05/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 8-6
07/06/14 1:35 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 15-1
07/07/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 5-3
07/08/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 7-9
07/09/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 4-10
07/10/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales W 5-0
07/11/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 1-8
07/12/14 6:30 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 7-8
07/13/14 2:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 22-0
07/15/14 11:00 AM New Jersey Jackals W 2-3
07/16/14 11:05 AM DH @ New Jersey Jackals DH: L 1-3, W 1-0
07/17/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals L 1-5
07/18/14 7:00 PM Lincoln Saltdogs W 4-7
07/19/14 6:30 PM Lincoln Saltdogs W 1-7
07/20/14 2:00 PM Lincoln Saltdogs L 5-4
07/22/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 0-5
07/23/14 11:00 AM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 2-10
07/24/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 3-2
07/25/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
07/26/14 6:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
07/27/14 1:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
07/28/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
07/30/14 11:05 AM @ New Jersey Jackals
07/31/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
08/01/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
08/02/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals
08/03/14 5:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/04/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/05/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/06/14 11:00 AM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/07/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
08/08/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
08/09/14 6:35 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
08/10/14 5:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
08/11/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
08/12/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/13/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/14/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/15/14 5:00 PM DH Quebec Les Capitales
08/16/14 6:30 PM Quebec Les Capitales
08/17/14 5:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales
08/18/14 7:00 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
08/19/14 7:00 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
08/20/14 7:00 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
08/21/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
08/22/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
08/23/14 6:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
08/24/14 1:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
08/25/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/26/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/27/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/28/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/29/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
08/30/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals
08/31/14 5:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
09/01/14 2:00 PM New Jersey Jackals


Fireworks Flex Pack
Sterling Bank 2014