FINAL
Thu. Jul 10
5 ROC
0 QUE
FINAL
Fri. Jul 11
1 TR
8 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 12
7 TR
8 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jul 13
22 TR
0 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 15
2 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 16
1 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jul 17
1 ROC
5 NJJ
FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
4 LN
7 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
1 LN
7 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
5 LN
4 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
0 TR
5 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
2 TR
10 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jul 24
3 TR
2 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
10 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Sat. Jul 26
5 ROC
3 QUE
FINAL
Sun. Jul 27
2 ROC
4 QUE
FINAL
Mon. Jul 28
0 ROC
0 QUE
FINAL
Wed. Jul 30
2 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jul 31
6 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Aug 01
3 ROC
4 NJJ
FINAL
Sat. Aug 02
0 NJJ
1 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Aug 03
5 TR
9 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Aug 04
10 TR
7 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Aug 05
5 TR
1 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Aug 06
10 TR
5 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Aug 07
11 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Fri. Aug 08
1 ROC
4 NJJ
FINAL
Sat. Aug 09
14 ROC
1 NJJ
FINAL
Sun. Aug 10
2 NJJ
5 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Aug 11
7 NJJ
6 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Aug 12
4 ROC
5 TR
FINAL
Wed. Aug 13
0 ROC
0 TR
FINAL
Thu. Aug 14
8 ROC
0 TR
FINAL
Fri. Aug 15
0 QUE
12 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Aug 16
9 QUE
10 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Aug 17
5 QUE
11 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Aug 18
1 FM
4 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Aug 19
3 FM
4 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Aug 20
5 FM
6 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Aug 21
5 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Fri. Aug 22
1 ROC
7 QUE
FINAL
Sat. Aug 23
7 ROC
5 QUE
FINAL
Sun. Aug 24
4 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Mon. Aug 25
5 ROC
4 TR
FINAL
Tue. Aug 26
2 ROC
3 TR
FINAL
Wed. Aug 27
4 ROC
1 TR
FINAL
Thu. Aug 28
1 ROC
3 TR
FINAL
Fri. Aug 29
3 NJJ
6 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Aug 30
6 NJJ
5 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Aug 31
0 NJJ
3 ROC
Mon. Sep 01
2:00 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Sep 03
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Sep 04
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Sep 05
7:05 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Sep 06
6:30 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Sep 07
6:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Mon. Sep 08
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Tue. Sep 09
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ

2014 Schedule

at
-

 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Time Opponent Score
05/17/14 6:30 PM New York Police Department W 3-18
05/23/14 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales T 3-3
05/24/14 6:30 PM Quebec Les Capitales L 3-2
05/25/14 2:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales L 4-2
05/26/14 2:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales W 9-12
05/27/14 7:00 PM St. Paul Saints W 1-18
05/28/14 10:30 AM St. Paul Saints W 3-11
05/29/14 7:00 PM St. Paul Saints L 16-8
05/30/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 0-1
05/31/14 6:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 4-5
06/01/14 1:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales W 14-8
06/03/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals L 1-3
06/04/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals L 2-0
06/05/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals W 5-6
06/06/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 1-4
06/07/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 2-0
06/08/14 1:35 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 4-0
06/10/14 10:30 AM New Jersey Jackals L 8-2
06/11/14 11:05 AM @ New Jersey Jackals W 11-2
06/12/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals W 5-4
06/14/14 4:30 PM DH Trois-Rivieres Aigles DH: L 5-2, T 0-0
06/14/14 6:30 PM DH Trois-Rivieres Aigles DH: L 5-2, W 5-6
06/15/14 2:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 10-12
06/17/14 8:02 PM @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks L 5-6
06/18/14 8:02 PM @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks W 9-3
06/19/14 1:30 PM @ Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks L 0-1
06/20/14 8:05 PM @ St. Paul Saints W 9-4
06/21/14 8:05 PM @ St. Paul Saints W 14-5
06/22/14 2:05 PM @ St. Paul Saints W 4-3
06/23/14 8:05 PM @ Sioux City Explorers L 6-12
06/24/14 8:05 PM @ Sioux City Explorers W 2-1
06/25/14 8:05 PM @ Sioux City Explorers L 1-3
06/26/14 8:05 PM @ Sioux City Explorers W 6-3
06/27/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals L 5-3
06/28/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals L 5-4
06/29/14 2:00 PM New Jersey Jackals W 2-5
07/01/14 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales W 4-5
07/02/14 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales W 2-6
07/03/14 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales T 0-0
07/04/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals L 8-4
07/05/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 8-6
07/06/14 1:35 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 15-1
07/07/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 5-3
07/08/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 7-9
07/09/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 4-10
07/10/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales W 5-0
07/11/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 1-8
07/12/14 6:30 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 7-8
07/13/14 2:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 22-0
07/15/14 11:00 AM New Jersey Jackals W 2-3
07/16/14 11:05 AM DH @ New Jersey Jackals DH: L 1-3, W 1-0
07/17/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals L 1-5
07/18/14 7:00 PM Lincoln Saltdogs W 4-7
07/19/14 6:30 PM Lincoln Saltdogs W 1-7
07/20/14 2:00 PM Lincoln Saltdogs L 5-4
07/22/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 0-5
07/23/14 11:00 AM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 2-10
07/24/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 3-2
07/25/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales W 10-1
07/26/14 6:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales W 5-3
07/27/14 1:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 2-4
07/28/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales T 0-0
07/30/14 11:05 AM @ New Jersey Jackals L 2-3
07/31/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals L 6-3
08/01/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals L 3-4
08/02/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals W 0-1
08/03/14 5:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 5-9
08/04/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 10-7
08/05/14 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 5-1
08/06/14 11:00 AM Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 10-5
08/07/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals W 11-3
08/08/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals L 1-4
08/09/14 6:35 PM @ New Jersey Jackals W 14-1
08/10/14 5:00 PM New Jersey Jackals W 2-5
08/11/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals L 7-6
08/12/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 4-5
08/13/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles T 0-0
08/14/14 7:05 PM DH @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles DH: W 8-0, W 5-0
08/15/14 5:00 PM DH Quebec Les Capitales DH: W 0-12, L 7-2
08/16/14 6:30 PM Quebec Les Capitales W 9-10
08/17/14 5:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales W 5-11
08/18/14 7:00 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks W 1-4
08/19/14 7:00 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks W 3-4
08/20/14 7:00 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks W 5-6
08/21/14 7:05 PM DH @ Quebec Les Capitales DH: W 5-1, L 4-6
08/22/14 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales L 1-7
08/23/14 6:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales W 7-5
08/24/14 1:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales W 4-1
08/25/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 5-4
08/26/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 2-3
08/27/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles W 4-1
08/28/14 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles L 1-3
08/29/14 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals W 3-6
08/30/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals L 6-5
08/31/14 5:00 PM New Jersey Jackals W 0-3
09/01/14 2:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
09/03/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
09/04/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
09/05/14 7:05 PM New Jersey Jackals
09/06/14 6:30 PM New Jersey Jackals
09/07/14 6:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
09/08/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
09/09/14 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals


2014 Can-Am League Championship Pass
Sterling Bank 2014