Thu. May 21
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Fri. May 22
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Sat. May 23
6:35 PM
TR
ROC
Sun. May 24
2:00 PM
TR
ROC
Mon. May 25
1:05 PM
OTT
ROC
Wed. May 27
10:30 AM
OTT
ROC
Thu. May 28
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Fri. May 29
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. May 30
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. May 31
2:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Mon. Jun 01
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jun 05
7:00 PM
GS
ROC
Sat. Jun 06
6:35 PM
GS
ROC
Sun. Jun 07
2:00 PM
GS
ROC
Tue. Jun 09
10:30 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Thu. Jun 11
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Fri. Jun 12
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. Jun 13
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jun 14
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Jun 15
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Tue. Jun 16
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Wed. Jun 17
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Thu. Jun 18
7:00 PM
SI
ROC
Fri. Jun 19
7:00 PM
SI
ROC
Sat. Jun 20
6:35 PM
SI
ROC
Sun. Jun 21
2:00 PM
SI
ROC
Mon. Jun 22
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Tue. Jun 23
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Wed. Jun 24
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Thu. Jun 25
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Fri. Jun 26
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Sat. Jun 27
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jun 28
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Jun 29
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Tue. Jun 30
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Wed. Jul 01
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Fri. Jul 03
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Jul 04
6:35 PM
GSG
ROC
Tue. Jul 07
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Jul 08
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 09
7:00 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jul 10
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Sat. Jul 11
6:35 PM
TR
ROC
Sun. Jul 12
5:00 PM
TR
ROC
Tue. Jul 14
11:00 AM
SX
ROC
Wed. Jul 15
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 16
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Fri. Jul 17
2:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Jul 18
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. Jul 19
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Jul 20
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Tue. Jul 21
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Wed. Jul 22
11:00 AM
SX
ROC
Thu. Jul 23
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Fri. Jul 24
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Sat. Jul 25
6:35 PM
FM
ROC
Tue. Jul 28
11:00 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jul 29
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Thu. Jul 30
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Fri. Jul 31
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Sat. Aug 01
6:35 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 02
2:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Mon. Aug 03
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Aug 05
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Thu. Aug 06
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Fri. Aug 07
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Aug 08
6:05 PM
ROC
AS
Sun. Aug 09
2:05 PM
ROC
AS
Mon. Aug 10
7:05 PM
ROC
AS
Tue. Aug 11
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Wed. Aug 12
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Thu. Aug 13
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Fri. Aug 14
8:05 PM
ROC
LN
Sat. Aug 15
7:30 PM
ROC
LN
Sun. Aug 16
6:05 PM
ROC
LN
Tue. Aug 18
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Wed. Aug 19
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Thu. Aug 20
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Fri. Aug 21
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Aug 22
6:35 PM
GSG
ROC
Sun. Aug 23
5:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Mon. Aug 24
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Aug 25
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 26
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 27
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Fri. Aug 28
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sat. Aug 29
7:05 AM
ROC
SX
Sun. Aug 30
5:00 PM
SX
ROC
Tue. Sep 01
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Wed. Sep 02
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Thu. Sep 03
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Fri. Sep 04
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Sat. Sep 05
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sun. Sep 06
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Sep 07
1:05 PM
ROC
SX

Schedule

at
-

Game Notes »
 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Time Opponent Score
05/21/15 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
05/22/15 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
05/23/15 6:35 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
05/24/15 2:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
05/25/15 1:05 PM Ottawa Champions
05/27/15 10:30 AM Ottawa Champions
05/28/15 7:00 PM Ottawa Champions
05/29/15 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
05/30/15 6:35 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
05/31/15 2:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
06/01/15 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
06/05/15 7:00 PM Gary SouthShore RailCats
06/06/15 6:35 PM Gary SouthShore RailCats
06/07/15 2:00 PM Gary SouthShore RailCats
06/09/15 10:30 AM New Jersey Jackals
06/10/15 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
06/11/15 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/12/15 7:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/13/15 6:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/14/15 1:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/15/15 7:05 PM @ Ottawa Champions
06/16/15 7:05 PM @ Ottawa Champions
06/17/15 7:05 PM @ Ottawa Champions
06/18/15 7:00 PM Shikoku Island League All-Stars
06/19/15 7:00 PM Shikoku Island League All-Stars
06/20/15 6:35 PM Shikoku Island League All-Stars
06/21/15 2:00 PM Shikoku Island League All-Stars
06/22/15 7:00 PM Sussex County Miners
06/23/15 7:00 PM Sussex County Miners
06/24/15 7:00 PM Sussex County Miners
06/25/15 7:05 PM @ Ottawa Champions
06/26/15 7:05 PM @ Ottawa Champions
06/27/15 6:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/28/15 1:05 PM @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/29/15 7:00 PM Kansas City T-Bones
06/30/15 7:00 PM Kansas City T-Bones
07/01/15 7:00 PM Kansas City T-Bones
07/03/15 7:00 PM Garden State Grays
07/04/15 6:35 PM Garden State Grays
07/07/15 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
07/08/15 11:05 AM @ New Jersey Jackals
07/09/15 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
07/10/15 7:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
07/11/15 6:35 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
07/12/15 5:00 PM Trois-Rivieres Aigles
07/14/15 11:00 AM Sussex County Miners
07/15/15 11:05 AM @ New Jersey Jackals
07/16/15 7:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
07/17/15 2:00 PM New Jersey Jackals
07/18/15 6:35 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
07/19/15 2:05 PM @ Sussex County Miners
07/20/15 7:05 PM @ Sussex County Miners
07/21/15 7:05 PM @ Sussex County Miners
07/22/15 11:00 AM Sussex County Miners
07/23/15 7:00 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
07/24/15 7:00 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
07/25/15 6:35 PM Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
07/28/15 11:00 AM New Jersey Jackals
07/29/15 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales
07/30/15 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales
07/31/15 7:00 PM Quebec Les Capitales
08/01/15 6:35 PM New Jersey Jackals
08/02/15 2:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
08/03/15 7:05 PM @ New Jersey Jackals
08/05/15 7:00 PM Garden State Grays
08/06/15 7:00 PM Garden State Grays
08/07/15 7:00 PM Garden State Grays
08/08/15 6:05 PM @ Amarillo Sox
08/09/15 2:05 PM @ Amarillo Sox
08/10/15 7:05 PM @ Amarillo Sox
08/11/15 6:35 PM @ Joplin Blasters
08/12/15 6:35 PM @ Joplin Blasters
08/13/15 6:35 PM @ Joplin Blasters
08/14/15 8:05 PM @ Lincoln Saltdogs
08/15/15 7:30 PM @ Lincoln Saltdogs
08/16/15 6:05 PM @ Lincoln Saltdogs
08/18/15 7:00 PM Sussex County Miners
08/19/15 7:00 PM Sussex County Miners
08/20/15 7:00 PM Sussex County Miners
08/21/15 7:00 PM Garden State Grays
08/22/15 6:35 PM Garden State Grays
08/23/15 5:00 PM Garden State Grays
08/24/15 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/25/15 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/26/15 7:05 PM @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/27/15 7:00 PM Sussex County Miners
08/28/15 7:05 PM @ Sussex County Miners
08/29/15 7:05 AM @ Sussex County Miners
08/30/15 5:00 PM Sussex County Miners
09/01/15 7:00 PM Ottawa Champions
09/02/15 7:00 PM Ottawa Champions
09/03/15 7:00 PM Ottawa Champions
09/04/15 7:00 PM Ottawa Champions
09/05/15 7:05 PM @ Sussex County Miners
09/06/15 2:05 PM @ Sussex County Miners
09/07/15 1:05 PM @ Sussex County Miners