FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
4 LN
7 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
1 LN
7 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
5 LN
4 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
0 TR
5 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
2 TR
10 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jul 24
3 TR
2 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
10 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Sat. Jul 26
5 ROC
3 QUE
FINAL
Sun. Jul 27
2 ROC
4 QUE
FINAL
Mon. Jul 28
0 ROC
0 QUE
FINAL
Wed. Jul 30
2 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jul 31
6 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Aug 01
3 ROC
4 NJJ
FINAL
Sat. Aug 02
0 NJJ
1 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Aug 03
5 TR
9 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Aug 04
10 TR
7 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Aug 05
5 TR
1 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Aug 06
10 TR
5 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Aug 07
11 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Fri. Aug 08
1 ROC
4 NJJ
FINAL
Sat. Aug 09
14 ROC
1 NJJ
FINAL
Sun. Aug 10
2 NJJ
5 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Aug 11
7 NJJ
6 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Aug 12
4 ROC
5 TR
FINAL
Wed. Aug 13
0 ROC
0 TR
FINAL
Thu. Aug 14
8 ROC
0 TR
FINAL
Fri. Aug 15
0 QUE
12 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Aug 16
9 QUE
10 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Aug 17
5 QUE
11 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Aug 18
1 FM
4 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Aug 19
3 FM
4 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Aug 20
5 FM
6 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Aug 21
5 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Fri. Aug 22
1 ROC
7 QUE
FINAL
Sat. Aug 23
7 ROC
5 QUE
FINAL
Sun. Aug 24
4 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Mon. Aug 25
5 ROC
4 TR
FINAL
Tue. Aug 26
2 ROC
3 TR
FINAL
Wed. Aug 27
4 ROC
1 TR
FINAL
Thu. Aug 28
1 ROC
3 TR
FINAL
Fri. Aug 29
3 NJJ
6 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Aug 30
6 NJJ
5 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Aug 31
0 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Sep 01
3 NJJ
7 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Sep 03
2 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Sep 04
2 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Fri. Sep 05
4 NJJ
5 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Sep 06
7 NJJ
8 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Sep 07
4 NJJ
14 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Sep 08
4 ROC
0 NJJ

Schedule

at
-

Game Notes »
 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Time Opponent Score
05/21/15 TBA Trois-Rivieres Aigles
05/22/15 TBA Trois-Rivieres Aigles
05/23/15 TBA Trois-Rivieres Aigles
05/24/15 TBA Trois-Rivieres Aigles
05/25/15 TBA Ottawa Champions
05/27/15 TBA Ottawa Champions
05/28/15 TBA Ottawa Champions
05/29/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
05/30/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
05/31/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
06/01/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
06/05/15 TBA Gary SouthShore RailCats
06/06/15 TBA Gary SouthShore RailCats
06/07/15 TBA Gary SouthShore RailCats
06/09/15 TBA New Jersey Jackals
06/10/15 TBA New Jersey Jackals
06/11/15 TBA @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/12/15 TBA @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/13/15 TBA @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/14/15 TBA @ Quebec Les Capitales
06/15/15 TBA @ Ottawa Champions
06/16/15 TBA @ Ottawa Champions
06/17/15 TBA @ Ottawa Champions
06/18/15 TBA Road
06/19/15 TBA Road
06/20/15 TBA Road
06/21/15 TBA Road
06/22/15 TBA Sussex
06/23/15 TBA Sussex
06/24/15 TBA Sussex
06/25/15 TBA @ Ottawa Champions
06/26/15 TBA @ Ottawa Champions
06/27/15 TBA @ Ottawa Champions
06/28/15 TBA @ Ottawa Champions
06/29/15 TBA Kansas City T-Bones
06/30/15 TBA Kansas City T-Bones
07/01/15 TBA Kansas City T-Bones
07/03/15 TBA Road
07/04/15 TBA Road
07/07/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
07/08/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
07/09/15 TBA New Jersey Jackals
07/10/15 TBA Trois-Rivieres Aigles
07/11/15 TBA Trois-Rivieres Aigles
07/12/15 TBA Trois-Rivieres Aigles
07/14/15 TBA Sussex
07/15/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
07/16/15 TBA New Jersey Jackals
07/17/15 TBA New Jersey Jackals
07/18/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
07/19/15 TBA @ Sussex
07/20/15 TBA @ Sussex
07/21/15 TBA @ Sussex
07/22/15 TBA Sussex
07/23/15 TBA Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
07/24/15 TBA Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
07/25/15 TBA Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
07/28/15 TBA New Jersey Jackals
07/29/15 TBA Quebec Les Capitales
07/30/15 TBA Quebec Les Capitales
07/31/15 TBA Quebec Les Capitales
08/01/15 TBA New Jersey Jackals
08/02/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
08/03/15 TBA @ New Jersey Jackals
08/05/15 TBA Road
08/06/15 TBA Road
08/07/15 TBA Road
08/08/15 TBA @ Amarillo Sox
08/09/15 TBA @ Amarillo Sox
08/10/15 TBA @ Amarillo Sox
08/11/15 TBA @ Joplin Blasters
08/12/15 TBA @ Joplin Blasters
08/13/15 TBA @ Joplin Blasters
08/14/15 TBA @ Lincoln Saltdogs
08/15/15 TBA @ Lincoln Saltdogs
08/16/15 TBA @ Lincoln Saltdogs
08/18/15 TBA Sussex
08/19/15 TBA Sussex
08/20/15 TBA Sussex
08/21/15 TBA Road
08/22/15 TBA Road
08/23/15 TBA Road
08/24/15 TBA @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/25/15 TBA @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/26/15 TBA @ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
08/27/15 TBA Sussex
08/28/15 TBA @ Sussex
08/29/15 TBA @ Sussex
08/30/15 TBA Sussex
09/01/15 TBA Ottawa Champions
09/02/15 TBA Ottawa Champions
09/03/15 TBA Ottawa Champions
09/04/15 TBA Ottawa Champions
09/05/15 TBA @ Sussex
09/06/15 TBA @ Sussex
09/07/15 TBA @ Sussex


2014 Can-Am League Championships
Sterling Bank 2014