Fri. May 16
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. May 17
6:30 PM
NYPD
ROC
Fri. May 23
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Sat. May 24
6:30 PM
QUE
ROC
Sun. May 25
2:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Mon. May 26
2:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Tue. May 27
7:00 PM
SP
ROC
Wed. May 28
10:30 AM
SP
ROC
Thu. May 29
7:00 PM
SP
ROC
Fri. May 30
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. May 31
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jun 01
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Tue. Jun 03
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Jun 04
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Thu. Jun 05
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Fri. Jun 06
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Sat. Jun 07
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Sun. Jun 08
1:35 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Jun 10
10:30 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jun 11
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jun 12
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jun 13
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Sat. Jun 14
6:30 PM
TR
ROC
Sun. Jun 15
2:00 PM
TR
ROC
Tue. Jun 17
7:02 PM
ROC
FM
Wed. Jun 18
7:02 PM
ROC
FM
Thu. Jun 19
12:30 PM
ROC
FM
Fri. Jun 20
8:05 PM
ROC
SP
Sat. Jun 21
8:05 PM
ROC
SP
Sun. Jun 22
2:05 PM
ROC
SP
Mon. Jun 23
8:05 PM
ROC
SC
Tue. Jun 24
TBA
ROC
SC
Wed. Jun 25
8:05 PM
ROC
SC
Thu. Jun 26
8:05 PM
ROC
SC
Fri. Jun 27
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Jun 28
6:30 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Jun 29
2:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Tue. Jul 01
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Wed. Jul 02
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Thu. Jul 03
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Fri. Jul 04
6:30 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Jul 05
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Sun. Jul 06
1:35 PM
ROC
TR
Mon. Jul 07
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Jul 08
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Wed. Jul 09
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Thu. Jul 10
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Fri. Jul 11
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Sat. Jul 12
6:30 PM
TR
ROC
Sun. Jul 13
2:00 PM
TR
ROC
Mon. Jul 14
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Tue. Jul 15
11:00 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jul 16
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 17
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jul 18
7:00 PM
LN
ROC
Sat. Jul 19
6:30 PM
LN
ROC
Sun. Jul 20
2:00 PM
LN
ROC
Tue. Jul 22
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Wed. Jul 23
11:00 AM
TR
ROC
Thu. Jul 24
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Fri. Jul 25
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. Jul 26
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jul 27
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Jul 28
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Wed. Jul 30
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 31
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Fri. Aug 01
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. Aug 02
6:30 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 03
5:00 PM
TR
ROC
Mon. Aug 04
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Tue. Aug 05
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Wed. Aug 06
11:00 AM
TR
ROC
Thu. Aug 07
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Aug 08
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. Aug 09
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. Aug 10
5:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Mon. Aug 11
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Tue. Aug 12
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 13
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 14
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Fri. Aug 15
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Sat. Aug 16
6:30 PM
QUE
ROC
Sun. Aug 17
5:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Mon. Aug 18
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Tue. Aug 19
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Wed. Aug 20
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Thu. Aug 21
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Fri. Aug 22
12:00 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. Aug 23
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Aug 24
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Aug 25
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Aug 26
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 27
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 28
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Fri. Aug 29
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Aug 30
6:30 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 31
5:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Mon. Sep 01
2:00 PM
NJJ
ROC

Front Office

Kevin Tuve

Player Development
Phone: 551-265-8657
E-mail:

Kevin is entering his first full season with the Boulders, having joined the organization last July, but he is no stranger to the Can-Am League. He served as Director of Player Development for the Pittsfield Colonials for two seasons and is frequently in attendance at contests at venues throughout the region. While with Pittsfield, Kevin was in charge of coordinating try-out camps drawing talent from throughout the country as well as Latin America. He is constantly on the lookout for prospective baseball talent and is well noted for his player assessment and evaluation skills.

Front Office Staff