FINAL
Wed. Jun 04
2 NJJ
0 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jun 05
5 NJJ
6 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jun 06
1 ROC
4 TR
FINAL
Sat. Jun 07
2 ROC
0 TR
FINAL
Sun. Jun 08
4 ROC
0 TR
FINAL
Tue. Jun 10
8 NJJ
2 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jun 11
11 ROC
2 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jun 12
5 ROC
4 NJJ
FINAL
Sat. Jun 14
5 TR
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jun 14
5 TR
2 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jun 15
10 TR
12 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jun 17
5 ROC
6 FM
FINAL
Wed. Jun 18
9 ROC
3 FM
FINAL
Thu. Jun 19
0 ROC
1 FM
FINAL
Fri. Jun 20
9 ROC
4 SP
FINAL
Sat. Jun 21
14 ROC
5 SP
FINAL
Sun. Jun 22
4 ROC
3 SP
FINAL
Mon. Jun 23
6 ROC
12 SC
FINAL
Tue. Jun 24
2 ROC
1 SC
FINAL
Wed. Jun 25
1 ROC
3 SC
FINAL
Thu. Jun 26
6 ROC
3 SC
FINAL
Fri. Jun 27
5 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jun 28
5 NJJ
4 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jun 29
2 NJJ
5 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 01
4 QUE
5 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 02
2 QUE
6 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jul 03
0 QUE
0 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 04
8 NJJ
4 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
8 ROC
6 TR
FINAL
Sun. Jul 06
15 ROC
1 TR
FINAL
Mon. Jul 07
5 ROC
3 TR
FINAL
Tue. Jul 08
7 ROC
9 QUE
FINAL
Wed. Jul 09
4 ROC
10 QUE
FINAL
Thu. Jul 10
5 ROC
0 QUE
FINAL
Fri. Jul 11
1 TR
8 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 12
7 TR
8 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jul 13
22 TR
0 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 15
2 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 16
1 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jul 17
1 ROC
5 NJJ
FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
4 LN
7 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
1 LN
7 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
5 LN
4 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
0 TR
5 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
2 TR
10 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jul 24
3 TR
2 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
10 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Sat. Jul 26
5 ROC
3 QUE
FINAL
Sun. Jul 27
2 ROC
4 QUE
FINAL
Mon. Jul 28
0 ROC
0 QUE
Wed. Jul 30
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 31
7:00 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC
Fri. Aug 01
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. Aug 02
6:30 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 03
5:00 PM
TR
ROC
Mon. Aug 04
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Tue. Aug 05
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Wed. Aug 06
11:00 AM
TR
ROC
Thu. Aug 07
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Aug 08
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. Aug 09
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. Aug 10
5:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Mon. Aug 11
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Tue. Aug 12
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 13
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 14
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Fri. Aug 15
5:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Sat. Aug 16
6:30 PM
TV Companion
QUE
ROC
Sun. Aug 17
5:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Mon. Aug 18
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Tue. Aug 19
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Wed. Aug 20
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Thu. Aug 21
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. Aug 23
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Aug 24
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Aug 25
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Aug 26
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 27
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 28
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Fri. Aug 29
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Aug 30
6:30 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 31
5:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Mon. Sep 01
2:00 PM
TV Companion
NJJ
ROC

The Ballpark A-Z

The Ballpark A-Z


ADA Friendly

Provident Bank Park was designed to be universally accessible and comfortable for all fans with disabilities.
 
Alcohol Management
In compliance with New York State law, anyone under the age of 21 will not be served alcohol. A valid form of identification is required to purchase alcohol. Violators of the law will be removed from Provident Bank Park and reported to the appropriate authorities.
 
Animals
No pets may be brought into the ballpark with the exception of service animals and promotional “Bark at the Park” days.
 
ATM’s
Provident Bank ATM machines are located on the main concourse behind Sections 104 and 105 on the 1st base side.
 
Autographs
While requesting autographs, please be courteous to the players, as well as to those fans that are nearby. Keep in mind players will try to accommodate as many fans as possible, but are subject to other obligations both before and after the game. Please refrain from trying to get an autograph from a player during the game.
 
Baby Changing Tables
Baby Changing Tables are located in all restrooms at Provident Bank Park. There is also a "Family Restroom” located on the 3rd base side behind Section 111.
 
Bag Searches
All bags are subject to inspection prior to entering the ballpark. See PROHIBITED ITEMS.
 
Birthday Announcements
If you would like a birthday announcement, put in your request prior to 12PM by calling the Boulders Front Office at (845) 364 - 0009. Fees apply.
 
Cameras and Video Equipment
Cameras and video equipment are permitted. Video cameras may not be used to reproduce the game. Photographers may not interfere with other guests to obtain pictures.
 
Children
Children age three and under may be admitted to Boulders games without a ticket, but need to sit in the lap of an accompanying adult. Children age four and above require a ticket. Those children age 16 and under will not be permitted into the ballpark without adult supervision.
 
Code of Conduct
Rockland Boulders management is committed to creating a safe, comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests. Our staff will proactively intervene to support a family oriented environment where all guest can enjoy the experience free from the following behaviors – foul or abusive language or obscene gestures, intoxication or other signs of impairment, obscene or indecent clothing, and guests seated in a location other than their ticketed seat.
If someone interferes with your enjoyment of a game, please contact a Boulders representative or visit the Customer Service Booth.
 
Ejections
The Boulders reserve the right to eject any person whose behavior is considered unruly or found illegal. Game tickets will be collected without refund and the individual will be escorted from the ballpark. Ejected guests trying to re-enter the ballpark will be arrested for trespassing.
 
Exit and Re-entry
Guests must receive a hand stamp when exiting Provident Bank Park.  
 
Fan Mail
Please address your requests and letters as follows: Player Name, Rockland Boulders, Provident Bank Park, 1 Provident Bank Park Drive, Pomona, NY 10970.
 
Field Dimensions              
Left Field: 323 ft.; Power Alleys: 383 ft.; Center Field: 403 ft. and Right Field Short Porch 313 ft.
 
First Aid
The First Aid station is located behind Section 110 on the concourse. The First Aid Station is staffed by certified personnel from Spring Valley EMS. Please see an usher or visit the Customer Service Booth to be escorted to a first-aid attendant.
 
Foul Balls
Fans may keep any foul ball that is hit or thrown into the stands. However, any ball or bat thrown can be potentially dangerous. PLEASE STAY ALERT AT ALL TIMES.
 
Gates Open
Provident Bank Park will open all gates one hour before game time.
 
Giveaway Nights
Most giveaway items are distributed to a certain number of people (ex. the first 2,500 fans, the first 1,500 fans 14 and younger, the first 1,000 fans 21 and older, etc.) As soon as the gates open, that quantity is given out, so if you are interested in the item that night, we recommend that you arrive early.
 
Injuries 
The Rockland Boulders are not liable for any harm, injury, or damages sustained by any spectator or to any spectator's property, including all risk whether foreseen or unforeseen.
 
Lost and Found
Lost articles are held for 30 days. Guest may bring lost or found items to the Customer Service Booth or call the Boulders Front Office at (845) 364 - 0009.
 
Lost Children and Parents
Children and parents who have become separated should be escorted to Customer Service Booth. A public address announcement will be made and the Boulders staff will assist in any way possible.
 
Merchandise 
The Boulders Team Store is open from 10a.m. to 4p.m., M-F year - round and during all Boulders home games. The team store provides different styles of Boulders hats, clothing, and souvenirs. Boulders apparel is also available online at www.rocklandboulders.com.
 
On-Field Access/Media Credentials/Clubhouse
Only authorized personnel will be permitted on the field before and during games. Any unauthorized person entering the field, on top of the dugouts, or in the clubhouse will be removed from Provident Bank Park.
 
Food or Beverages
For the safety and security of our fans, outside food and beverage (including bottled water) is not permitted inside Provident Bank Park.
 
Parking
Provident Bank Park provides approximately 1,300 individual parking spaces. Parking for all events is $5.00 for cars and $10.00 for buses, RV's, and other oversized vehicles.
 
Prohibited Items
Food, beverages, weapons of any kind (even with a concealed weapons permit), containers such as coolers or thermoses, lawn chairs, balloons, banners or signs that are not in the spirit of the event or that obstruct the view of others, non - service animals, and compressed air horns are all prohibited at Provident Bank Park.
 
Radio and Televisions
Single speaker radio and hand-held televisions are permitted in the ballpark as long as their playing level does not interfere with other fans' enjoyment of the game.
 
Rain Checks
In the unlikely event that a game is postponed, fans may exchange their tickets at a future 2014 regular season home game. There are no cash refunds for tickets, and dates for ticket exchanges are subject to ticket availability. A complete game consists of 4 ½ innings if the Rockland Boulders are ahead and five innings if they are trailing or the score is tied. In the event that inclement weather forces postponement of any game prior to that point, the Rockland Boulders rain check policy takes effect.
 
Restrooms
Restrooms are located on the main concourse on the 1st and 3rd base side, as well as on the suite level behind suite #12. In addition, one family bathroom is located behind section 111 on the 3rd base side. All of the restrooms are wheelchair accessible.
 
Scalping
Scalping tickets is prohibited at Provident Bank Park. Violators will be prosecuted.
 
Security
In the event of a security problem, please notify a uniformed police officer, security personal, Boulders representative, or report to the Customer Service Booth.
 
Smoking
Smoking is not allowed in any part of Provident Bank Park. Those who wish to smoke can do so outside the ballpark in the designated areas.
 
Sold Out Games
In the event that a game is sold out, the Boulders will offer general admission tickets for day of game sales. Those tickets are available when the box office opens.
 
Tailgating
ONE CAR = ONE SPACE: Please be considerate of your fellow ticket holders. Tailgating will be limited to the lined parking space and the area directly behind or in front of each vehicle. The blocking of the drive lane is prohibited.
 
Wheelchair Access
Provident Bank Park is wheelchair-accessible. There are wheelchair-accessible seats at the top of the seating bowl along the concourse. Folding chairs are also available for companion seating. Fans with special requests or needs may visit the Customer Service Booth for assistance.
 
Will Call
Fans purchasing tickets over the phone or on the internet may pick up their tickets at the Will Call office located next to the Optimum Light-Path Suite Entrance. Guests must have proper photo identification to pick - up tickets.
 

overview.jpg



Fireworks Flex Pack
Sterling Bank 2014